Victoria Digital offers you the complete digitalization of your establishment and thus offers you all the digital experiences for the satisfaction of your customers.

A unique service provider!

Today, we must satisfy an ever more digital native, connected and mobile clientele. A clientele eager for an enriched, valued or rewarded experience. But before going any further, it is still necessary to find the right technical service provider so that everything works easily. Victoria Digital allows you to use a single service provider for a complete digitisation of your establishment.

Une digitalisation complète
Un prestataire unique

A complete digitisation!

Digitisation. This is a word that arouses as many desires as it raises questions! Why not take advantage of all the business opportunities offered by technological innovation? A digital experience worthy of the name for the customers of his establishment? Quality digital signage? An innovative TV service for a personalised welcome in your room? A turnkey seminar solution? High-performance wifi everywhere and on all floors to satisfy increasingly connected customers? These are all questions that Victoria Digital answers with innovative and tailor-made solutions.

Welcome to VICTORIA

Discover Le Victoria! A 100% digital hotel. Project yourself through THE VICTORIA and discover the added value that Victoria Digital solutions bring to your customers!

VICTORIA DIGITAL

YOUR NEW DIGITALIZATION SOLUTION

A recognized player in the Hospitality market, for the quality of its services and its customer portfolio, Victoria Digital is an innovative Audio-Visual integrator. We support you in the study and implementation of your digital transformation.

Victoria Digital vous propose la digitalisation complète de votre établissement et ainsi vous offre toutes les expériences numériques pour la satisfaction de vos clients.

Un prestataire unique !

Aujourd’hui, nous devons satisfaire une clientèle toujours plus digitale native, connectée et mobile. Une clientèle désireuse d’expérience enrichie, valorisée ou récompensée. Mais avant de foncer, encore faut-il trouver le bon prestataire technique afin que tout fonctionne facilement. Victoria Digital vous permet de passer par un seul prestataire pour une digitalisation complète de votre établissement.

Une digitalisation complète
Un prestataire unique

Une digitalisation complète !

Digitalisation. Voilà un mot qui suscite autant d’envies que d’interrogations ! Et si vous profitiez de toutes les opportunités business qu’offre l’innovation technologique ? Une expérience digitale digne de ce nom aux clients de son établissement ? Un affichage dynamique de qualité ? Un service TV innovant pour un accueil personnalisé en chambre ? Une solution séminaires livrée clé en main ? Un wifi performant partout et à tous les étages pour satisfaire des clients toujours plus connectés ? Autant de questions auxquelles Victoria Digital répond avec des solutions innovantes et sur-mesure.

Bienvenue au VICTORIA

Découvrez Le Victoria ! Un hôtel 100% digitalisé. Projetez-vous à travers LE VICTORIA et découvrez les plus-values qu’apportent les solutions Victoria Digital à votre clientèle !

VICTORIA DIGITAL

VOTRE NOUVELLE SOLUTION DE DIGITALISATION

Acteur reconnu sur la marché Hospitality, pour la qualité de ses prestations et de son portefeuille client, Victoria Digital est un intégrateur Audio-Visuel innovant. Nous vous accompagnons dans l’étude et la réalisation de votre transformation digitale.